Governance Committee Roster

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Carolina Cardenas
Director
Early Outreach and Assessment
Office of the Chancellor
California State University
401 Golden Shore, 6th Floor
Long Beach, CA  90802-4210
Email:  ccardenas@calstate.edu

PROGRAM STAFF

Shelley Davis
Director
California GEAR UP Program
University of California
1111 Franklin Street
Oakland, CA.  94607
Email:  shelley.davis@ucop.edu

Catalina Mistler
Chief of Grants Programs
California Student Aid Commission
P. O. Box 419026
Rancho Cordova, CA  95741-9027
Email: cmistler@csac.ca.gov

Rhonda Mohr
Dean
Student Services and Special Programs
Office of the Chancellor
California Community Colleges
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA  95814
Email: rmohr@cccco.edu

Joe Radding
Administrator
College Preparation and Postsecondary Programs Office
California Department of Education
1430 N Street, Suite 4202
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901
Email:   jradding@cde.ca.gov

 

Kristen F. Soares
President
Association of Independent
California Colleges and Universities       
1100 Eleventh Street, Suite 10
Sacramento, CA  95814
Email:  ksoares@aiccu.ed

 

Kari Stewart
Executive Director
Education Pipeline Programs
University of California
1111 Franklin Street, 12th Floor
Oakland, CA  94607
Email: kari.stewart@ucop.edu

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Penny EdgertExecutive Director
California Education Round Table Intersegmental Coordinating Committee
1430 N Street
Room 3705
Sacramento, Ca.  95814
Email:  pedgert@cde.ca.gov